Favourite cinema
my cinema

Set your favourite cinema

is now set as your favourite cinema

Always get the best offers and content from the cinema you visit most. We're showing you the latest offers from this cinema as you browse the site.
Find nearby cinemas - or -
Select cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Go back in time and see these rocking classics back on the big screen for only $10*!


Join us for a Friday night to remember at our Hauraki Retro Movie Series where all your favourites will be back on the big screen for one night only!

 

Film Date
Top Gun Friday 27 July
The Big Lebowski Friday 10 August
Wayne's World Friday 24 August
Predator Friday 7 September
Pulp Fiction Friday 21 September
Rocky Friday 5 October
Terminator Friday 19 October
Robocop Friday 2 November
The Matrix Friday 16 November
Good Fellas Friday 30 November

 

 


Grab your mates and get your tickets now!

 

*$1.40 online booking fee per ticket applies. Only valid for the titles that are part of the Hauraki Retro Movie Series.

DATE: From 27 July

PRICE: Tickets only $10*

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre