Favourite cinema
my cinema

Set your favourite cinema

is now set as your favourite cinema

Always get the best offers and content from the cinema you visit most. We're showing you the latest offers from this cinema as you browse the site.
Find nearby cinemas - or -
Select cinema
Times & Tickets
Welcome
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Events & Festivals

Cinema India Bollywood and Indian Titles More info
Cinema Asia Experience all the greatest Asian films on the big screen! More info
Les Misérables - The Staged Concert Tickets on Sale Now DATE: Thursday 27, Saturday 29 February & Sunday 1 March More info
My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising Premiere Screening Tickets on sale now DATE: Wednesday 11 March TIME: 6:30pm More info
My Hero Academia The Movie: Heroes Rising Tickets on sale now DATE: In select cinemas from from Wednesday 12 March More info
The Map to Paradise Tickets on sale now DATE: Wednesday 11 & Wednesday 18 March TIME: 6:30pm More info
Bethany Hamilton: Unstoppable Q&A Premiere Screening Tickets on Sale Now DATE: Monday 23 March TIME: 6:30pm & 7:15pm More info
Bethany Hamilton: Unstoppable Tickets on Sale Now DATE: Screenings from Thursday 26 March More info
David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet Tickets on sale now DATE: Friday 17 April TIME: 6:30pm More info
André Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert - Happy Together Tickets on sale now DATE: Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 August More info
Retro Screenings Retro classics back on the big screen DATE: Friday 28 February | Friday 6 March | Friday 13 March More info
Wine & Cheese Movie Night Exclusive to Havelock North TIME: Pre-event 6:30pm | Film begins 7:00pm More info
National Theatre Live 2020 Experience the best of British Theatre at EVENT cinemas DATE: Sunday 16 February - Wednesday 25 March More info
Met Opera 2020 Season Screening of operas performed at the Metropolitan Opera House in New York City DATE: From 20 February More info