Favourite cinema
my cinema

Set your favourite cinema

is now set as your favourite cinema

Always get the best offers and content from the cinema you visit most. We're showing you the latest offers from this cinema as you browse the site.
Find nearby cinemas - or -
Select cinema
Times & Tickets
Welcome
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Father's Day DATE: Sunday 1 September More info
Chicks at the Flicks Ride Like a Girl DATE: Wednesday 25 September TIME: 6:30pm - pre-show festivities | 7:00pm - film starts (Pre- show starts from 6:00pm at the Embassy Theatre) More info
Advance Screening - Special Guest Dan Carter Dan Carter: A Perfect 10 DATE: Monday 26 August TIME: 7:30pm More info
Special Screening The Kitchen DATE: Saturday 31 August TIME: 3:45pm More info
Last Chance Screening Yesterday DATE: Saturday 31 August TIME: 3:30pm More info
Father's Day Special Screening Dan Carter: A Perfect 10 DATE: Sunday 1 September TIME: 3:45pm More info
Back-to-Back IT & IT: Chapter Two DATE: Wednesday 4 September TIME: 6:00pm & 8:30pm More info
Tickets on Sale Take Home Pay DATE: In Cinemas 5 September More info
Advance Screening The Angry Birds Movie 2 DATE: Sunday 8 September TIME: 12:45pm More info
Tickets on Sale Now Downton Abbey DATE: Opening Thursday 12 September More info
Advance Screening Dora and the Lost City of Gold DATE: Sunday 22 September TIME: 12:45pm More info
Special Screening Dirty Dancing DATE: Saturday 28 September TIME: 6:30pm More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
Special Screening The Rocky Horror Picture Show DATE: Friday 20 September TIME: 8:00pm More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10am morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
IMAX with Laser Now Showing & Upcoming Releases More info
Family Flicks Cinebuzz tickets only $7* More info
Bring Your Baby Late Night DATE: Wednesday 28 August More info
Cinebuzz Member Movie of the Week A Dog's Journey DATE: 22 - 28 August More info
Cinebuzz Cheap Tuesday More info
Closed Captions More info