Favourite cinema
my cinema

Set your favourite cinema

is now set as your favourite cinema

Always get the best offers and content from the cinema you visit most. We're showing you the latest offers from this cinema as you browse the site.
Find nearby cinemas - or -
Select cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Advance Screening Shazam! DATE: Wednesday 3 April TIME: 6:30pm More info
Cinebuzz members see it for only $12* Us DATE: Friday 29 March TIME: 8:30pm More info
Chicks at the Flicks The Hustle DATE: Wednesday 8 May TIME: 6:30pm - pre-show festivities | 7:00pm - film starts (pre- show starts from 6:00pm at the Embassy Theatre) More info
IMAX Special Screening Dumbo DATE: Sunday 31 March TIME: 3:40pm More info
Cinebuzz members see it for $11* Dumbo DATE: Saturday 30 March TIME: 12:45pm More info
Tickets on Sale Now Dumbo DATE: In Cinemas 28 March More info
Cinebuzz members see it first for $11* Wonder Park DATE: Saturday 6 April TIME: 12:30pm More info
Special Screening The Wizard of Oz DATE: Sunday 19 May TIME: 3:30pm More info
Special Screening Monty Python's: The Life of Brian DATE: Thursday 18 April TIME: 8:30pm More info
See 4 of the 6 above Disney & Pixar films Be a Cinebuzz member to enter DATE: Tuesday 1 January - Wednesday 31 July 2019. Entries close: Sunday 4 August 2019. More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
IMAX with Laser Now Showing & Upcoming Releases More info
Bring Your Baby - Date Night Captain Marvel More info
Bring Your Baby Captain Marvel DATE: Wednesday 27 March More info
Cinebuzz Cheap Tuesday DATE: From 9 April More info
Family Flicks Cinebuzz tickets only $7* More info
Closed Captions More info
Cinebuzz Member Movie of the Week DATE: 21 - 27 March More info